Grunge-pop duo Me Not You return with latest song, 'I Should Know Better'

By Alex Brown - 23.9.19

Ethereal Dream-Pop outfit Me Not You is the love child of Eric Zeiler and Nikki Taylor as they come together following the break up of their previous band, Little Daylight. The two have just released their latest offering, ‘I Should Know Better’, which was premiered via Clash Magazine. You can read the premier here.

Ahead of its time, The Line Of Best Fit has been following their progress over the years. “Me Not You, the New York duo of Eric Zeiler and Nikki Taylor, made their entrance at the end of 2016 with the astonishing ‘Bulletproof’.” - The Line Of Best Fit. You can read the interview here as well as watch the lyric video for it below.

Two years ago, Me Not You released their EP, Reckoning 1 which did exceptionally well, with ‘Bulletproof’ shining through as the clear crowd favourite. Finally, the duo have announced their next album, Already Gone which is due to be released at the beginning of November.

Already Gone Tracklist
1. Already Gone [intro]
2. Sun Will Rise
3. I Should Know Better
4. I Don’t Blame You
5. Does Anybody Out There Care
6. Not Fine
7. I Remember
8. America
9. Moving On
10. Hold My Body
11. Keep the Candle Burning
12. Battle Hymn

Follow Me Not You:

  • Share:

You Might Also Like