Seapora announces new single 'Travelling' from upcoming album "Seaflow"

By Alex Brown - 1.2.18

Annie Jacobsen, better known as Seapora, has announced the release of her new single 'Travelling' taken from her upcoming album Seaflow. The track was premiered yesterday via Earmilk, and will be released on 9th April via Chillage Records.

Seapora is inspired by her environment, from fast moving city culture to the natural landscapes of the forest and ocean. Using the auditory sense to convey experience and mood, her compositions reflect her experience of the living world around her, refined through the filter of her soulful vocal leads. "In 'Seaflow' we get a glimpse of what it means to be truly alive and experience our own truth. The multifaceted nature of life inspired this album, as well as the awe-inspiring beauty of our planet" she says.

‘Seaflow’ is the second album in a trilogy, succeeding Seapora's previous release ‘Seapop’ which was met with support from YourEDM, having reached #1 on EDM Africa chart.

Seaflow Tracklist:
1. Distant Vision Pt.1
2. Eternal
3. Per Angel
4. Distant Vision Pt.2
5. Traveling
6. Saturday Morning
7. Don't Speak Demon
8. Glide
9. Distant Vision Pt.3


Follow Seapora:

  • Share:

You Might Also Like