New The Japanese House track ‘Cool Blue’ and their October UK tour

By Alex Brown - 16.9.15

The Japanese House preview another track from forthcoming EP ‘Clean’ named ‘Cool Blue’.  The self produced ‘Clean’ also features additional production from George Daniel and Matt Healy (The 1975) and is released on the 6th November via Dirty Hit.  ‘Cool Blue’ is in a similar vein as Amber Bain’s previous efforts but with an edge not too dissimilar to The 1975.  ‘Cool Blue’ and the UK tour dates are available below.

04 Oxford, The Bullingdon
05 Bristol, Louisiana
06 Southampton, Joiners
07 Brighton, Bleach
09 Manchester, Fallow Cafe
10 Glasgow, Nice N Sleazy
11 Leeds, Oporto
12 Nottingham, Bodega

13 Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge 

  • Share:

You Might Also Like